So Much To Rock About
— Beatnik Turtle —

  • 1. Earworm
  • 2. Hello Guitar (We've Got So Much To Rock About)
  • 3. Dude From Indiana
  • 4. Eleven
  • 5. Can't Kick Him Out Of The Band
  • 6. All The Pretty Girls
  • 7. Yesterday's News Today (Get Me Movin')
  • 8. Jump The Shark
  • 9. Getting The Band Back Together
  • 10. Don't Quit Your Day Job
  • 11. Never Be The Front Man

Jason FeehanLead/backing vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards, Casiotone, accordion
Randy ChertkowSaxes, flute, clarinets, penny whistle
Chip HinshawTrombone
John OwensDrums, percussion, lead/backing vocals, Casiotone, Omnichord
Tom Roper Lead/backing vocals, lead guitar, rhythm guitar, bass, banjo, sitar, melodica
Ryan LockhardtLead/backing vocals
Tom SusalaBass
Mike CombopianoTrumpet
Chris JoyceTrumpet, flugelhorn
Drew SwingerTrumpet
John LiseckiGuitars, mandolin, vocoder, keyboards
Katelyn CohenCello, backing vocals
Carrie BrunoBacking vocals
Alison LoganBacking vocals
Cheyenne WrightBacking vocals